DCBAMF: Must have a left foot!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Alexandria, Virginia
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
DCBAMF is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Software Development

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a big sense of humor and I would say it is my most defining attribute. I do love my friends and family even though this is the same thing everyone else writes (I cannot wait to read one of these where the person flat out doesn't like one of the two). I am a down to earth, humble, considerate, genuine, average guy. I am an extremely hard worker who has ambitious goals. I work hard and still play hard from time to time, but have slowed down in order to focus on starting a relationship as I have found that it is not too likely to start a quality relationship from meeting someone at a bar or club even though that can be interesting. I have tried going on dates set up by friends but I feel that if they don't workout people sometimes get upset.

I am looking for average guy who can take a joke and not take themselves so seriously and takes no pleasure in drama. I need someone who can hold a conversation and has some sort of goals/direction in life no matter how big or small. I like someone with a little sense of adventure in them as well as a mischievous side.

If you like what you have read so far contact me and who knows maybe something good will happen.