srw19: Is this thing on?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
srw19 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Medical student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So, after moving here for medical school two years ago from Pittsburgh, I'm finally starting to get the hang of this whole Philly thing. I'm nearly proficient at navigating septa, and I can now understand why you guys love Wawa so much. Still, I'll always bleed black and gold (which is a actually huge problem if I ever need a blood transfusion), and I'll always miss the only city in the world where 25% of the population unironically still wear Starter jackets.

Outside of the boring traits that I share with probably 95% of the guys on this site (fun-loving? down to earth? don't take myself too seriously?), I'm a huge music nerd, and I love messing around on guitar/drums or arguing about why Pet Sounds is the best album of all time.

As far as what I'm doing with my life, I'm just finishing up my third year of school. Basically I'm just trying to make the 8-year-old version of Sean proud even though I never managed to buy all the Sega Genesis games in the world (sorry bud)

I'm also very sarcastic and joking most of the time. So if that's your thing too, we'll probably manage to have a pretty good time.

-- Music wise, I'm into a ton of stuff: beach house, drake, the weeknd, chvrches, elliott smith, grizzly bear, oldies, folk, pop, indie, everything