J_E_B: I tried to upload more pics but it won't let me
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oneonta, Alabama
27 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
J_E_B isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Joshua
First thing you should know is that I am happily married. Me and my wife are in an open relationship. I'm looking for casual dates and some adult fun. We date separately but your welcome to meet her if you like.

Also i realize that most girls don't actually view guys profiles because of the sheer number of emails y'all receive. but i like to think a detailed profile helps for the one or two that will take the time to view it. And I'm an open book so if you have any questions feel free to ask.

My name is Joshua
I'm a gamer, Faves are Bioshock, Fallout 3, Zelda, Skyrim, Borderlands
I enjoy reading, anything and everything.
I really enjoy photography
I collect movie tickets and smashed pennies
I love the ocean and water in general
I work at a custom car conversion plant
I may be a geek but id prefer going out with my friends anytime over staying inside

To one day own my own Hotel/Restaurant on the Ocean
I want to build my own house and have already laid out a rough blue print of it

Taste in Music-
I listen to everything, seriously.

Why am i Unique?-
I unlike most I give trust first instead of making people earn it
I am very open minded, and always make sure to settle arguments by seeing both sides

What i am looking for in a woman-
Someone open minded and fun. Someone I can hangout with and get intimate with. Or just one or the other. Doesn't have to be both. Basically I'm looking for a Fwb situation.

Any questions? feel free to ask. I don't have a type and will give a chance to anyone who asks for one. All i require is honesty to me and to yourself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything, if your a simple girl maybe a walk in a park and dinner?
if your up for adventure maybe rock climbing and a picnic?
Or maybe you just wanna chill at home with a movie and take-out?
Perhaps you are the kinda girl who wants to play some Halo at home snuggled on the couch?

I'm flexible, and and as long as your happy, I'm happy. And all of these sound like awesome dates to me. ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to J_E_B you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps