GiuseppeFerrari: The great ones
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Central jersey, New Jersey
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
GiuseppeFerrari is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
Where do I start? My great ones are the 3 important ladies in my life. My daughter. My mom. And my woman (whenever i find her) Jersey boy at heart. I work hard to be a good person And I cherish my time . I like to go out, but I'm low key. People call me very laid back. But I can definitely have a good time. I also love to travel . I'm looking for a mature woman I can share myself with. I think at this age we have all been Hurt once or twice and are tired of the drama. If you like to know more feel free to message me. Good luck out there

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First off, I work most weekends, and Thats a deal breaker for a lot of people. My first date would be somewhere not too noisy so we can get to know each other. I don't consider a movie a first date. Maybe dinner, boardwalk. (depending on the weather)

Mail Settings
To send a message to GiuseppeFerrari you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 49.