TeardropNot: always the optimist
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Federalsburg, Maryland
56 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), New age
Caucasian, Leo
TeardropNot is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Marine Carpenter

Dad and I in a Tus ivscaxZCWw-ny Italy E beach town A qxugust 20w16. A "mazingly q I vacation

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Chris
I am a good guy. I am kind, but selective with who I date. I believe in making this process as comfortable as possible and believe all of us have a match. I try to be logical and take the right steps when meeting someone but I can be a hopeless romantic if there is a spark.

Changed careers and enjoyed my role as an Apprentice Shipwright at Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum in St Michael's. Now working @ a yacht co on the eastern shore :) Looking to eventually start up a business but for now learning my new craft.

Favorite shows: Antique Roadshow, American Pickers, a good drama we can both enjoy, lots of other TV series's (I am a binge watcher on computer) hate commercial Television but do like some classic TV series. Movies, any good comedy, scifi, drama, action, foreign is cool as long as its a good story. Favorite movie is probably Forest Gump

Things I like to do: trying new restaurants, seeing live music, music festivals are awesome, camping, fishing, golfing, biking (road and trail), hiking, going to art openings or shows, and antique shops, checking out a new town.

The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my car, music, the holidays, milk and cereal (lol)

I spend a lot of time thinking about:
A magical date

On a typical Friday night I am:
Lately, home. Sometimes a date or drink w coworkers

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't snore :)

I am a outdoors type of guy that likes camping/hiking/road/mountain biking but do love big cities too & different cultures & intend to travel the world

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace relatively quiet so we can get to know each other, if we hit it off a nice dinner is fun :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TeardropNot you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 56.
You must have a picture to contact this user.