Age: 36
Age: 38
cinzanocake: looking for someone to make me smile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wellington, Florida
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
cinzanocake is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Not really sure where to start, so please bare with me. I moved back to Florida in July from California, to help my sister take care of my grandfather. I guess you could say that I'm still trying to adapt but things are getting easier with every new day. It has been really great spending time with the family, but I'm ready to go out and meet new people. Well with that being said here is a little about me.

I can be very shy when i first meet someone, but i tend to warm up quickly. I am very silly at times and i have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I have seven tattoos and a few piercings. I am a Jeans and T-shirt kind of girl, i just don't think that there is anything more comfortable, but i clean up nice for that special occasion. Let's see what else can i say i love all kinds of music but i will say that i own punk and rock cd's than anything else. I love going to the beach, movies, trying new restaurants and i also enjoy a little shopping. I went to culinary school, so my favorite place to hangout is in the kitchen making goodies for my family and friends. Basically I'm just looking for someone to enjoy all the little things that life has to offer with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really open to any ideas, my only request is that it is in a public place. ;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to cinzanocake you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps