Nickp78: Shit’s happening
Smokes Often with Average body type
Smithville, Tennessee
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Nickp78 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker

Me now

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Nicholas
I've just got out of a 2 year relationship so it's difficult to say what I'm looking for. More than friends but I'm also not anxious to jump back in the relationship game. But for the right person who knows? just a normal guy who works a lot but I love to have a good time. I like to fish, bowl, play golf or just chill at home. I have my own home and car I'm not looking for a sugar mama just want to meet someone real who doesn't flip flop and change their mind every two seconds. I'm goal oriented I know who I am and I know what I want and I will get it. I'm also a fan of knowing who you are. I love to get out and do things...but the reality is I have two jobs and get out rarely. I'm a homebody for the most part and definitely done with the club scene.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet up for coffee or drinks. Really depends on the person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nickp78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps