ggreenwe: I am not sure what to even put here!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Marietta, Georgia
71 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
ggreenwe is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
What about me? I am semi-retired. I have a small tax practice and do just enough to allow me to travel extensively. I enjoy lunches & dinners with friends as well as a fine glass of wine. Then off to the Fox for a great show. I am a rabid Braves fan. I do not care for most of the other sports. I have a dog that is the greatest friend anyone could ever have; sometimes much better than people. Four wonderful children and the youngest is my travel partner at the present time. She and I are headed back to Austrailia. Would love to bring a Wallaby back with me. Sunday is my dy of worship and I take it very seriously. My goal, I suppose, is to get the most out of the retirement years and it would be great to share it with someone that enjoys the same things that I do. I am not looking for someone that has an extreme amout of baggage. We all have baggage to some extent but how one packs and unpacks it is what counts. I enjoy most music, except heavy metal & rap. If you find this interesting and there exists some degree of correlation then maybe we can meet?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would envision a great meal in a small comfortable setting where we both could just lay back and talk. The best possible scenerio would be if neither of us would want to leave fearful of breaking a spell.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ggreenwe you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps