Goddaro66: I'm looking for somebody compatible
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bremerton/tacoma, Washington
51 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Goddaro66 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar

I'm on the left!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About scott
I am looking for someone who likes the same kind of things I do. I like to travel or just get in the car and drive somewhere. I am also very tired of the bar scene, I have done to much of it in my life and never got me anywhere . I like being around friends and family, that is when I'm the most happy. I am very goal oriented and have worked very hard to get where I'm at and where I want to be.
I can listen to most music but the music I listen to most is rock.
I'm at a point in my life when I am close to retirement, at least full time work and would like to find someone to travel with and spend quality time. I work hard for a living and would love to find my soul mate! Also love seahawk football!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wow first date, I haven't really been on a date in a while, I guess I would like to maybe meet for coffee or lunch so we could talk and get to know each other and see if we like each other.