deesean12: Idh the meet me feature
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Westbrook, Maine
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
deesean12 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
medical biller

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I love the lake most of all but would love to spend sometime on big or little sebago with someone special. Swimming or soaking up the sun or hanging with family and having a BBQ. Love all kinds of animals but love dogs and cats, as you can see I do have a cat, so person I'm with needs to be an animal lover like me. I like horse back riding I'm not great at it but I can stay on if that counts lol joking but, seriously I'm an ok rider. I go hiking with my daughter and dogs a cpl times a month. Want to come along? Also I'm kind and thoughtful and truly genuine. I try to help people in need. I love going to the dog park but haven't been for a while. Love any kind of dog or any animal for that matter. My friends say I'm very funny and get along with anyone. I think I should have been a bartender or social worker because I'm told I'm a good listener and give good advice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to deesean12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps