davidkelley: No games...just honesty!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Gulf shore, Alabama
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
davidkelley is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well where to start... I'll be moving to Alabama pretty soon to open a business. I am an outdoors kind of guy. Huntin, fishin, campin pretty much if it's outdoors...I like to do it. I have a son. He and I do everything together. I love being a Dad. I used to be a Correctional Officer but have decided that path was not for me. I used to rodeo. I started bullriding in Jr. High and did that into high school. During high school I decided to be a bull fighter instead. I had more passion to be a bull fighter then a rider...plus I got to play more with those cute cuddly things!

I'm looking for an honest women. Someone who enjoys being outside. Someone who isn't afraid to get dirt under her nails. At the same time being a lady is important. I'm not looking for games. Ideally I would like to find someone who has the same family values as myself and understands the importance of family and friends. I guess you can say I'm looking for a real women..no games just honesty. If there is anything else you want to know, just ask...don't be shy, because I'm not.

Always remember ROLL TIDE!...but Auburn fans can apply too! LOL!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm spontaneous...maybe a little first date A.D.D. First we talk then we fish then who knows...gotta have a girl who wants to fish!!!