Fireguy8870: Love to have fun!!! Love to go dancing!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Clovis, Texas
47 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Fireguy8870 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Fire Sevices

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Todd
I Love to Dance Two Step, Jitterbug, if you need a dance partner I'm all in. Or I'm good with staying g home and having dinner and a movie. Love to fish and play golf... I am looking for someone to have fun with, go dancing or to movies or grill some steaks and watch a good movie... I'm very involved with my kids and my new granddaughter... I'm a very upbeat person that loves to have fun. Ready to share my new life with the right person and spoil her everyday... I Love A Beautiful Smile... I'm Very Honest and Loyal looking for the Same... Update Not into games or One Night Stands... Looking for someone to get to know and grab life by the horns... I have a Big Personality and am a lot of fun...I still know how to be a Gentleman and I Love to Pamper a Good Woman... Are there any Good women still out there...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for drinks and conversation and see where it leads.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fireguy8870 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs