paulie3az: Single, drama free, that wants kids.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
paulie3az is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
superhero aka customer service

Friends from work, I'm in the tan sweater.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Paul
What can I say, I'm a huge dork and I like to make people smile when I can. So if you have drama, please stay away, I don't have any nor do I want any thanks. I strongly believe that everything happens for a reason, no matter if it's good or bad. I had always imagined that I would have a beautiful wife and kids and we lived in our own home with our dog(s) and just lived the American dream, but unfortunately we haven't connected. I have envisioned this life for myself for as long as I can remember and now I'm wondering if that moment has passed me by and that it's too late for someone like me because I'm just not as young as I used to be and I come from an old school generation that had an entirely different kind of dating process. I'm seriously looking for a long term relationship but only with the rite woman, because I want to be able to wake up next to her for the rest of our lives and each day ask myself "How did I ever get so lucky to have you in my life."I have worked very hard for everything I have and with the support of my family (which I'm close with) I have been able to accomplish my goals and I'm looking for the same kind of support from the woman of my dreams, aka you.
I'm a car guy which is why I really love working at O'Reillys auto parts and when I'm not at work, you can usually find me in the garage working on my car or truck. Lol. I rarely go out anymore because all my friends are married or have just moved on in life, but when I did, I enjoyed everything this life has to offer and I really hope to have that again with you. I'm looking for a woman that can expand my world by showing me new things like show me the differences between wines and the other finer things in life and i can teach you a thing or two also. I can come as a quiet guy, but thats just until I get comfortable and/or after some tequila. Lol. Well I think I bored you long enough lol, hope to hear from you soon and if not, I wish you the best of luck.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date is just to hang out and get to know each other just to see if we click and if there's some chemistry between us, after all, I think to have a solid relationship you gotta have a strong friendship first. Maybe dinner and some drinks and bowling. Or maybe play some pool or darts or bowling. I don't think it matters what we are doing, as long as we are enjoying each others company. When you lose track of time and not wanting the night to end, I think that is the best 1st date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps