Italian_Scallion: Time to work on my tan.....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hamilton, New Jersey
44 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Italian_Scallion is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
real estate investment

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Rich
I put down the wrong age for search results. I put down the age people say I look, turns out that I cant change it.
Worth repeating: I dont smoke, dont drink, or do drugs. I dont have any children, not that I mind them. I live by myself along with three dogs.
Most of my work is computer related and I collect rental income. I consider myself semi retired, which does not translate to being without the means to live well. I have my own house which is paid off. I make my own hours, so I am looking forward to have someone that is able to travel. I go to the gym and take care of myself. I weigh 155lbs and tone. My spare time usually involves going to concerts and seeing local bands. My music varies from classic rock to hard rock to progressive rock like pink floyd, genesis, dream theater along with most 80s 90s and current rock, hard rock.
I collect and restore cars. I have a large garage to keep me busy. Old chevys are my favorite. Im always up to see a car show.

I consider myself well grounded and down to earth, so I am looking for the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Italian_Scallion you MUST meet the following criteria: