crazzzytam: Need a friend.....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Neverneverland, California
35 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
crazzzytam isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language French

About Me
I'm a fun crazzzy gal who is living life to the fullest. I am a true scorpio...I like to have fun, travel, ride my motorcycle up the coast and let my hair blow in the wind. I am a very social person; attending motorcycle events, helping the community, kicking it & having fun. If you are a homebody or a boring person then I am not for you! Looking for someone to kick it with, someone who knows how to have fun. I love food. I am a true foodie. If you're not into thick Chics or someone with a tummy then don't message me. Not looking for nothing serious nor a relationship... just some good times with someone who can hang. If you are under 35 or over 50 or into drama do NOT bother sending me a message. Gangsta, thugs, & people who can't handle a very aggressive/assertive woman; this chic is not for you! I am VERY aggressive.... If i don't respond to you take the hint & don't send me 5 messages. Living & Loving life to the fullest! MercĂ­

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Picnic at the river
Food & dranks

Mail Settings
To send a message to crazzzytam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps