Cardinality: Insert something witty and charming here.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chatham, Ontario
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Cardinality is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Application developer

Very poor quality picture.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off, I'm terrible at talking about myself. Not because I don't have anything to say, but rather that I'm not sure what things are note worthy and worth saying. There is too much stuff about me than I can put in here, and I'm sure more than you would like to read all at once, so I'll see if I can't skinny it down a bit.

I'm a computer geek. By that I mean that I write computer applications at work, and then possibly come home to do the same for personal projects. I play video games and board games (mainly chess), and I also enjoy reading.

That being said, while it sounds like a lot of that is something you can only do by yourself, I'm open to a lot of things. Do I like long walks? Sure, provided I have someone to walk with. I like doing things with other people, I like to have discussions about serious topics. I enjoy the company of others in more ways than I could possibly describe here. Maybe that goes without saying, and if it does, I will end this how I began. I'm terrible at writing something like this.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy cooking, and sharing the things I like with other people, so I would prefer to spend the evening at my place where I can cook dinner in a relaxed environment and get to know you better. And feel free to criticize my cooking, I can take it.

Maybe a movie after that or a board game. I'm not much for bars or clubs.