ItsJussMe85: getting bored......
Smokes Often with Average body type
Camrose, Alberta
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Native American, Gemini
ItsJussMe85 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

recent aug 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  


About Guppie
I am a mother of 3 beautiful children, i have 7 tatty's, listen to any kind of music except country. If u like to talk to me and get to know me plz feel free to write to me, i will get back to you as soon as i can. I am juss lookin for hang out but see where it all goes i am in no hurry. Not to sure if there are many guys out ther lookin for a woman with 3 kids already lol but hey hit me up and see what happens :)
p.s--i have been on here before not that long ago, but didnt work out so im back lol, oh and I don't live in the city so it will be a lil hard. But I am sure if we can make it work it will work :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date well we will juss chill maybe have a drink or something, first impressions are most important (at least that is what i have been told)

Mail Settings
To send a message to ItsJussMe85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married