Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West covina, California
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
ponyhead is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My sign is Libra/scorpio and my personality type is ENFP.
I'm talkative, random, and a bit of a goofball.
I smile and laugh a lot.
I'm a very friendly, helpful, and considerate person.
Almost everyone I meet tells me im funny.
I enjoy writing poetry and music/lyrics. I always keep a journal by.
I am constantly thinking and trying to learn and figure things out.
I tend to challenge myself and try to impress myself.
I don't like surprises because I don't like not knowing.
I love traveling; visiting new places, trying new things,
and meeting new people.
I'm always singing, humming, dancing,
making weird noises,
and speaking in weird voices and off accents.
I'm outgoing and I love to socialize, but I also like
to spend time to myself.
I'm a straight-up and open do-it-yourself kinda girl.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ponyhead you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married