Socgal: Adventure is out there! -from Up!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sacramento, California
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
Socgal is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Certified Nursing Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm looking to meet new people to hang out with and/or talk too. I'm a pretty easygoing person, but I do have standards. I like to date guys who are honest, can take care of themselves, know what they want out of life, and still know how to have fun.

I'm a small BBW (Hate that term, but I don't want to waste anyones time.). I work full time (Evening Shift) and I'm trying to save up for my own house. I am also trying to finish school.

I'm looking for someone who enjoys life. I would like to find someone that likes to go out to the movies, amusement parks, festivals, concerts, hiking, camping, but is also willing to just chill at home. I'm NOT looking for any booty calls, so please don't ask me. Just looking to date right now and see if something develops. If you are interested, please send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple where we can relax, get to know each other. Maybe even have fun in process :-) . Coffee, drinks, mini golf, bowling..........all depends on who I'm meeting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Socgal you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps