hrdwrman5555: Comfortable in my skin.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Des moines, Iowa
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
hrdwrman5555 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Im comfortable with who I am. Was married 24 years, now ready for the next stage of my life. 2 Kids one at home 50%, one at College. I have worked for a Home Improvement store for 24 years. Like what I do. I deal in Antiques as a hobby. At the Brass and do a few shows a year. I always seem to have something going on. I consider myself a gentleman and know how to treat a lady. I would like to find a special someone, but am a realist and know that it might take some time. I believe a relationship is based on honesty, so please have a current picture and be yourself. Im open to meeting right away or coresponding for awhile. I never want to make you feel uncomfortable. Give a shout, might be willing to meet you in an hour, if I have nothing else going on. You get what you put into dating, the more people you meet the more likely you will find the one you want. So let your guard down and send me a message or respond to mine. Only one way to find out. Happy Hunting

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A Drink, Coffee, Park some where we could talk, get to know each other better. I will even give you home court advantage, somewhere you feel comfortable.

Get the POF Mobile Apps