Nicholls7: Struggle snuggles,Movies,Games and Beer, who's in
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Aries
Intent
Nicholls7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Heavy Equipment Specialist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French



About Me
I work hard and alot, but always have time for good company. I have a couple motorcycles and sports car. I guess you could say that's my hobbie. I love fixing and building stuff. You know what the say "The only difference between men and boys is the price of there toys" so true.

I have over 12 years after H.S. and not because I needed it. I just liked school, maybe alittle to much and really had no idea what I wanted to be.

So you know that friend you have to remind to be nice before getting to the party,That's the way most people would describe me with loud hyper and funny added in :)

Care to know more say HI

I'll do the rest

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets go indoor sky diving or maybe rock climbing or go carts but I can't promise I wont bump you lol
sh*tlets do anything out of the norm.
Lets get on my bike and just drive and get lost





Get the POF Mobile Apps