leahnicole731: Date night...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Statesboro, Georgia
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
leahnicole731 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Studying psychology

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Leah

I'll be open, honest and I'm pretty forward. I am single mom, 2 kids. Yes they see their dad.
I am a full time student. Focused on graduating and future career.
The path I've walked in life is different than yours , don't judge me. Path I'm on is forward with many accomplishments. I do this on my own. I'm not afraid to dance with my skeletons. I'm not perfect and have learned from my past mistakes.

Don't hesitate to ask more if you're interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Breakfast, lunch, or dinner --- see what happens from there. Meeting in person can be deal breaker ;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to leahnicole731 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps