Thewhiteguy30: Need some milk to go with these flakes.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chandler, Arizona
35 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Thewhiteguy30 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
To start:
If you're a flake
If you like pulling the silent treatment because you're a coward and can't tell someone you're not interested
If you're still ****ing your ex
If you're only here to make your ex jealous
If you're 5'4 and 190lbs
If you have kids from multiple dads
If you have 4 roommates and you're 30
If your parents still pay for your phone

I will 100% not be interested in hearing from you.

Now on to my actual profile. I was here a long time ago and met some cool people so thought I'd give it another go. Internet dating isn't my first choice to meet people but I'm not one to miss an opportunity.

As for me I am a tall easy going goof with big ears. I love to laugh and have a twisted/sarcastic sense of humor. Yes my dog is named Moo haha. As for hobbies, I'm kinda into everything. Camping, fishing, shooting, and riding my quad are my favorites. I like to play sports as much as watching. I'm usually in a league or tournament for softball, bowling, golf, or baseball.

I don't have roommates, my bills are paid, I don't have an ex wife, I don't have any kids, I don't do drugs. I am pretty much as baggage free as you can get. So if you're tired of jobless, broke, live with their parents, don't have a car, sit around and play video games all day types of guys send me a message :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dbacks game, beers at a local bar. I am pretty much up for anything low key where we could talk and get to know each other.