CAH0803: I'd rather have an xbox than a diamond ring.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
CAH0803 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Disney World

Done up for a 50s theme party!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I find it's hard to write about yourself because the qualities you are proud of may not always be the qualities that other people like the most about you.

I am a bubbly person, I get excited easily and sometimes my carefree attitude borders on careless. I don't always think ahead and I'm really forgetful about some things, but I still have a good head on my shoulders. Some days I live with my head in the clouds - I'm a dreamer looking for an outlet. I spend a lot of time inside my own head, thinking about the world and life in it.

Dreamer tendencies aside, I take pride in my intelligence and independence. Implying that I am not smart or not good at something is the easiest way to get on my bad side. I have my down points like every other person but it's hard for me to let others in and depend on them to pick me up again, even though I have a habit of being everyone else's shoulder to lean on.

I'm an odd mix between a socialite and a nerd. I love going out, being around people and partying from time to time but I'll also hole myself away for a weekend playing video games (and not your silly sports games or shooters, they don't count). Which one I prefer depends a lot on my mood and who I'm with. I've yet to find a guy who is a little bit of both and I guess I really just want someone that will keep up with me no matter what side I channel.

At my heart, I'm a little bit of a southern belle because that's how I was raised, but I chose to leave my hometown and find a place where my ideas, thoughts and opinions weren't constantly frowned upon for being radical. So here I am.

All I've been doing for the last year is soul searching and trying to better myself.

I took a break from college starting in December '11 because I woke up one day and realized I wasn't where I wanted to be and I hadn't accomplished anything that made me happy in the last four and a half years. I thought I would be back in school by now, but for a lot of reasons, I've decided to put it off a little longer. I don't want to waste my time or my money on uncertainty.

I currently work at Disney World full time, which is not as magical as you'd think. It's taught me a lot that I never expected, but it's not where I want to be five years from now either.

I'm mostly focused on becoming a happier, healthier me. I go to the gym, I eat healthy food and I surround myself with positive people. I don't have room in my life for people and things that just want to drag me down.

Right now, I don't know where my future is taking me so I'm just living in the present.

* I'm not looking for a hook-up, so if that is your intention, move right along and don't bother with a message. I don't waste my time with boys looking to play games.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to be surprised, but one thing I absolutely will not do is go to a guy's house on the first date. No Ifs, Ands, or Buts. If you ask me to, I will probably start ignoring your messages.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to CAH0803 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps