gypsysoul2012: Just another hump to hurdle!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Mesa, Arizona
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
gypsysoul2012 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Coffee Snob
student/ self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ask me anything and I will answer you honestly. I am brutally honest and I will not candy coat anything . I am getting to old to keep messing around with the wrong man., so please don't waste my time with fake personalities and lies. I have zero tolerance for it and I will for sure call your bluff. I am not an upgraded member, therefore I cannot see the people who want to meet me. Send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something non stressful like a walk around the lake or a nice quiet lunch or dinner. I will not go get drunk with you on our first meeting and I will not meet up for a sexual encounter. Just so ya know ??

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gypsysoul2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.