Ph0enlx: ^_^
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
30 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Asian, Libra
Ph0enlx isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Night Owl
Pharmacy Techinician

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Pho3n1x
VERY shy.
I like to have fun on weekends.
I love music.....all kinds.
I would like to learn the guitar...someday.
I wanna go places and see new things. ^_^
I love playing volley ball and my love that Cooking Mama.
I like to myself that is.
Love Sushi.
HATE to be center of attention....makes me nervous.

Just a little FYI...
If ur gonna message me, be unique/different. Don't say things like "ur gorgeous, beautiful, cute, pretty, blah blah blah....." I tend to brush those off but thank u tho =P Also, I know this is a looking to date site but that's not what I'm looking for at all. A girl just wanna chat and maybe be friends outside of this someday. ^_^

Many of you keep asking me why I'm here if I'm not looking to I've said in my FYI, I wanna chat and be friends first. I hate to rush into things. If it bothers you that I'm here not looking to date then look the other way....not so hard to do alrighty? OR let me know and I'll have no problem deleting my profile. =P Sorry if that was a bit harsh....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A simple movie date will do.....

Gifts Received