buscoti: Together we will flow into the mystic
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Denver, Colorado
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
buscoti is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
U.S. Gov't

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Faith, family and friends; these are the foundations of my life. I love meeting new people and experiencing different cultures; my thirst for knowledge is insatiable! I enjoy traveling and make it to warm ocean water at least twice a year. I enjoy many different sports/hobbies (skiing, scuba diving, hiking, biking, motorcycling, etc.). I am in awe of the beauty of our planet and universe; I love being among nature and viewing the heavens through my telescope. OH, I FORGOT TO MENTION, I LOVE TO EAT! Like a goat, I'll eat just about anything, as long as it doesn't move. I'm an accomplished cook; I'd say chef, but I don't make a living at it; and, I'm not THAT accomplished. I enjoy many different genres of music, and love attending live concerts; especially in an outdoor setting. I play guitar and some mandolin; and fumble with a few other stringed/wind instruments. I enjoy my career and am grateful for the opportunities it has given me. I value honesty and integrity in a person as well as an endless sense of adventure. I'm a warm, intelligent, stable, fun-loving, and passionate man. I'm looking to share with someone my whole being; and this thing called LIFE. *Note-I enjoy a cigar once in awhile; always in an outdoor setting; and usually with an alcoholic beverage (i.e. concerts/festivals). BTW-although I list myself as Caucasian, I identify more with the hispanic side of my heritage. My mother was from Panama and my father was of Dutch heritage; I do speak Spanish as well. And..., although the first word in this profile description is "faith", mine is personal, accepting of all, and definitely not dogmatic.

Need to clarify this site doesn't allow one to explain what they mean by 'not wanting children.' I do not wish to start a family anew at this point in my life; however, I have been in relationships with women who have had children and if my potential partner has children, I would embrace them with open arms as part of a beautiful package :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Almost anything! As long as we can converse and hear each other (i.e. a loud sportsbar during Superbowl wouldn't be conducive to conversation :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to buscoti you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.