TxLonghorn40: Seeking imperfect that is perfect for me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
46 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
TxLonghorn40 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

At a friend's wedding - August 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi and thanks for taking the time to read this!

Some things about me.......I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I am lucky that I come from a really great family! I also enjoy my work which is very rewarding. I love Longhorn football, good live music (and I can two step), tubing, camping, pub crawls, BBQ'ing, being out on the water in the summers and enjoying all the many festivals and activities that Austin has to offer. I have a very large and amazing group of friends that I enjoy spending time with. I work hard and play hard, though the older I get the more the playing only seems to happen to the weekends. During the week I tend to lay low and enjoy cooking dinner and watching a movie at home. I just bought a new house too so have been learning how to do things myself with that and finding that home ownership, while rewarding, also requires a lot of time! But so far I am happy with it.

I do have two cats so if you hate them, or are allergic to them, probably not going to be a good match. :) I also started kayaking this past summer and love it. Looking forward to the weather getting warm again so I can go more.I also enjoy going for hikes through some of the great parks around town. I would love to find someone that would be up for walking Town Lake with me after work sometimes or hitting some of the local parks when the weather is good. With the time change and it now staying lighter out I really want to get back into doing outdoor things after work before it gets too hot. I love scuba diving and snow skiing though I don't get to do either nearly enough. I also want to start checking out some of the museums here. I have never been to the Bullock Museum and there are several exhibits at the Blanton that look promising. Will probably go by myself but would love to have someone to go with me!

I an 5'11 and am attracted to men my height or taller. I am happy to be Childfree and enjoy the freedom to take off for a random weekend "just because".
I have a Master's Degree from The University at Texas and a professional Monday through Friday job though I do have to travel some for work. I am stable and sane and seeking the same! I just would like to have someone who is outgoing, fun, easy to get along with and a good sense of humor is a huge plus! I live in South Austin and would love to meet someone who does not live too too far from me if possible.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love East 6th and enjoy laid back/no pressure first dates.... maybe dinner at one of the many places down there and some drinks at Gypsy Lounge, White Horse or Shangri-la?

Mail Settings
To send a message to TxLonghorn40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married