Rufio33: Looking for a nice guy?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Melbourne, Florida
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Rufio33 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Engineering Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My friends describe me as the nicest guy they know. I love art and music, but I work in an extremely challenging technical field. I love to play guitar, golf, do anything on the water, and snowboard (I own 2 boards even though I live in Florida). I went to the University of Florida for their fantastic Engineering program, but I love watching Gator Football and Basketball. I am really laid back, and I try not to stress over the trivial things in life. I have worked hard to get where I am in my career, and plan to continue to succeed in reaching my goals as I go along. I have a nice house, and an amazing new car that I have wanted forever!
I am the oldest of 4 siblings and most of my family lives close by, so my family is really important to me. I have a niece that is just over a year old, and she thinks I am hilarious. Making her laugh means the world to me!
I love to cook, and I am pretty good at it! I definitely don't mind making food for a bunch of friends or my family. You haven't lived until you have tried my brie stuffed tater tots, or my salt crusted prime rib!
I am looking for someone genuine to spend time with. I love finding new exciting things to do, but I also love a relaxing day kicking back around the house. I also love to travel, and plan on doing much more of it in the near future.