kyleprice: Looking to meet cool dogs with female owners.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Auburn, Kentucky
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
kyleprice is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Factory slave

Ugly sweater Santa pic with my best friends.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kyle
So, I'm a sarcastic introverted homebody who missed the whole get married right after high school or college craze. Since available women don't randomly stop by my house, and I work in a factory that is male dominated with few prospects, I'm here.

I'm a simple person. I enjoy spending time with friends playing cards, having dinner, and watching movies. I enjoy playing with my niece, nephews, and my friends' little girl. I generally enjoy the company of animals, specifically dogs, over most people. I know this is a deal breaker for many people, but though I was raised with a very religious background, I am not religious myself. Not that I am opposed to religion, for me there are just more questions than answers. I like spring and love fall, which may be attributed to my October birthday. I adore snow, and am mesmerized by thunderstorms. I work third shift, so my life seems out of sync with the rest of the world. I spend most of my free time relaxing with my friends or watching Netflix. I'm a major Walking Dead and Game of Thrones fan, and The Office will forever be my favorite tv show (until Steve Carrel left). Also, I don't drink or smoke, so I can't regale you with stories of inebriated ignorance. I'm looking for a non smoker and at most occasional social drinker, who is laid back, enjoys kids (and wants some/more), and prefers playing cards/ board games or watching Netflix over going to bars/clubs. My life consists of work, friends, and family, so if that interests you, let's chat. Bonus points provided for being a Walking Dead fan.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Generally I'm a fan of just having a casual dinner, which allows for conversation. Plus it can be cut short if you're weird, ha ha.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kyleprice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps