Serinistar: Hello message me if you would like to talk :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
25 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Black, Sagittarius
Serinistar is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello my name is Jessica I am 20 years old I am a current student who is majoring in Anthropology and history. At the end of this year I will have obtained 2 AA's in Anthropology and History. My career goal is to be an Archaeologist and a history teacher possibly with an emphasis in east Asian culture. my degree level that I am going for is a PHD.I am a funny person who talks a lot (although I do know when to be quiet) I am confident in who I am. I do not let people walk all over me or control me. I have been told i am stubborn lol and headstrong. I love to play games, watch movies especially if they are kung fu. I love smooth jazz, alternative rock, and other genera's I can not name because I do not know much.I am a baptist so I do Believe in God and I am getting a better relationship with him. Another thing I would like to say is yes I am looking for a relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
for a first date I be myself because I feel it is better to let the person know who you are instead of pretending to be somebody you are not