Shawn88a: Best Guy Ever
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stirling, Ontario
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Shawn88a is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Truck Driver

Me in cuba on small chair

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Shawn
Hello I am an intelligent fun loving guy. I have a good sense of humour. My hobbies include fishing,swimming,baseball,four wheeling, horseback riding,travelling,scuba diving, but my greatest love is hockey. I am quite active and also enjoy my Shannannigans that's right i said shannannigans. I like all types of music but mostly country. I have a couple of things I have not achieved in my life I would like to get married to someone I love, Maybe have a child. Build a house on my land. I am very family oriented I have one brother and two sisters. Who combined have gave me 2 awesome nephews and 5 beautiful nieces. I have 3 godchildren who I love very much. I also have a lot of friends and am quite busy. Sometimes me and my friends get into some shannannigans but nothing to bad lol. If you would like to chat or go out sometime just let me know?


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date dinner, drinks,and small talk.