flowerbomb07: a fun, outgoing, straightfoward,sweet,
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hesperia, California
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
flowerbomb07 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a very sweet girl..that likes to workout, Always very curious of new things. I like to travel, I have my dream of opening my own business ,helping people to be fit ..etc I like to try different foods of all cultures. And I like to be your best friend you know I like to be "that girl" lol ok well if you want to get to know more about me and have fun with me send me a msg. Oh and i'm not 21 I can't change it on my profile lol. Ill be glad to answer back bye..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to have a lil dinner and have a fun talk, I also like to be spontaneous... at time it all depends I'm a very.. shy at times. Well I like to be the center of attention when I come in to places lol it feels good jk. But it hapends sometimes lol. I'm also a very nice outgoing person that never gives up easley and yes that's about it for now.. see ya soon!!