Sto0711: Mature woman here to see what strikes my fancy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Sto0711 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Credit Reporting Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Lauren
About myself:
- 28 years old. Female.
- Honest, Attentive, Broad-minded, Committed, Mature, Motivated, Friendly, Respectful, Responsible, Confident, Traditional, Independent, Sensous, Funny, Sarcastic, and a bit of a Romantic!
- Yes, I am a bigger/thicker girl. No, you don't have to tell me. lol. But I am confident in who I am and what I've got to 'offer'. Momma taught me 'if ya got it...flaunt it' ;-) I'm made the way I am and I'll never be an if that bothers you...move along please. And it isn't because I'm lazy because by all means I am not...I am very active and love sports.

Things I enjoy:
-Sports (watching as well as participating), Listening to music, reading, watching movies, Cooking/baking, hanging out with family and friends, playing board games and cards, Corn-hole, going for walks, bike rides, going for a few drinks, playing pool and darts, traveling, and just going on random drives when the weather is nice. I love the ninja turtles!!! With Michael Angelo being my favorite. HOCKEY! Go Bolts!

A little more about me:
-I'm a very avid bowler. (yes as in bowling) It has been a huge part of my life since I was little and I enjoy it. I'm pretty good so if anyone is looking to learn I'd be more than willing to lend my services to teach ya a thing or two. lol. I am extremely blunt, so if you don't like honesty well then we probably won't get along. lol. My biggest pet peeve is a judgmental person! I'm not like most females you probably have talked with, I'm one of the most drama free, laid back, 'one of the guys' girls yet knows how to clean up and act like a lady when I need/want too. lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be low-maintance. Lol. Just grab some food or a cup of coffee/tea and get to know each other. Second date is a different story. Up for options but if its spring time and the reds are in town lets catch a game. :) or hockey...i love hockey. :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sto0711 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married