customweld: Just want to enjoy life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pocatello, Idaho
63 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
customweld is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
retired/ working part time

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I pretty much enjoy anything doing with the outdoors. seems like warm weather and good friends, bring out the best in everyone. I would like to travel and see the sites of america, there are so many cool places I have not seen yet.People say I am fun loving, good natured, willing to help out anyone who needs a helping hand. I do get cabin fever though, so I always seem to find things to do. My taste in music ranges from 70s rock n roll to the blues and jazz. Or anything with a good beat to dance too. I do not receive the meet me links or mutual matches!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets start with lunch first, just to see if there is an attraction. Share a few laughs and see where it might go. Nothing ventured nothing gained, if nothing else maybe we can make a new friend, which we can all use.

Get the POF Mobile Apps