Smilejlb: SmileJlb
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Austin, Texas
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
Smilejlb wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Health Care

Took on 12-25-16

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
What's most important to me you must love God! I'm fun,caring person with a heart out of this world! Do you like to work out? I would love to meet someone who cares about health so we can push each other like a team or has motivation to work out! I love sports from football to basketball...Oh yes I can hang with you if you're into sports!! After 5 brothers and a dad.growing up in the house I had no choice:) Its not left up to me to find my husband the Bible says he shall find me. I'm not here to play games nor do I want them played on me. If you don't have a serious mind and maturity to go with it, Do me a favor skip me and go on to the next, I know how to treat a man.. I don't need any lessons on it. I work hard so I play harder, I hold my own and I expect you to as well!! I jwant to travel and on the weekends getaway!!! No games!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Very easy going.. Meet and Greet!