LMR22285: Looking for that special someone here?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gleason, Wisconsin
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
LMR22285 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Food services

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
In my spare time I like to hang out with friends go to the movies or bowling. I also like to play video games both online with my friends and on my xbox 360 console. In the summer months I like to go for a bike ride when I get the chance to I also like to go fishing and the biggest fish that I have ever caught was a 19 1/2 inch walleye. My goals and aspirations are that I would like to someday open my own Restaurant and catering company. I graduated in June 2014 with my bachelors degree in Culinary Management at the Art Institute of Pittsburgh Online Division. I can be quite shy at first until I get to know someone a little better. I have 3 labs and a collie blue heeler mix. I also have 3 birds. I am a very kind and caring person who likes to spend time with family and friends because I think that is a very important trait to have. I have a niece and 2 nephews. The music that I like to listen to is classic 70's and 80's rock, some country but it has to be the more upbeat country. Some of my favorite artists are Journey, Foreigner, Katy Perry, Daughtry, Bon Jovi, Poison, Lady Antebellum, and The Beach Boys just to name a few.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything where we can get to know each other better such as bowling, out to dinner or maybe for a walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LMR22285 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps