CaringTouch: Caring Touch
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Modesto, California
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
CaringTouch is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Tina
I very much miss the days when a guy asked a girl out on a date. To dinner, a movie, dancing, or just hanging out bowling or playing pool listening to music. They would have a good time, then go home without expectations of anything.

A little about me....

I am 43 with 3 beautiful grown children. I'm a CMT and absolutely LOVE my work. I'm a very laid back kind of girl. I prefer Taco Trucks, home grilled burgers, pizza, local restaurants, dive bars, drive in movies, and Netflix. I like all kinds of music except heavy metal. I like authentic Mexican food (menudo, birria, tripas, sopes). I have 2 fur babies, a chiweenie named Harley and a cat named Tiny.

As my children are all grown I find myself with a lot of free time on my hands which makes it easy for me to focus on my work. I need someone who can rattle my cage, take charge, and make plans lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up for almost anything lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to CaringTouch you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps