Stefy01: We're running out of moonlight
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vassar, Michigan
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Stefy01 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Its always hard to describe myself. How do you put yourself into a little box? The best course of this part is a conversation, so please feel free to message me.

So here are some basic things you might want to know about me to help start a conversation. I have a 5 yr old that i have sole custody of. So someone who likes kids is a must for me. I love going to concerts. I workout 6 days a week, three of which are days that I run. I just ran my first 5k/ obstacle course on June 8th 2013. It was so much fun I signed up for a few more. I go camping at least once a summer, in a tent, not camper or cabin. I like to go fishing, and yes, I'll bait a hook and take the fish off the line myself. In the winter I can be a book worm. My sense of humor is broad, but I am often called a smart ass and can be sarcastic. I have a career that I love, not a job.

If you've made it this far, then I hope to hear from you. If not, good luck and happy 'fishing'.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like a first date with someone from here to be in a quiet public place. Start off talking over a cup of coffee to get to know one another and break the ice. After that we could decide based on mutual interests.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Stefy01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs