Marsh61: Come laugh with me!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bradenton, Florida
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Marsh61 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
health care

My friend's wedding Nov. 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello there. I just moved to Florida. I am a very down to earth person that is honest and doesn't like head games or conflict. Life is so much better enjoying it and laughing all the way. I love someone with a great sense of humor that can be sarcastic but must know when and where to say certain things. I enjoy doing a variety of activities such as: snow skiing, concerts, sporting events especially football, swimming, being a beach bum and water sports. I try to work out 3-4 days a week. I have one child that is out on her own and graduating from college this spring. I would enjoy finding someone to do activities with and maybe more as we get to know each other better. Feel free to drop me a line I would love to hear from you. I am not an upgraded member so drop me a message so I can find you. Good luck.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should involve an activity where we can talk and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Marsh61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps