erica_sf: Enjoying Life!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San francisco, California
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Mixed Race, Virgo
erica_sf wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Depending on who you ask, you'd get a variety of responses; funny, always game to hang with my friends, one of the guys, sports lover, great cook and fun friend are a few. And they're all correct (at least most of the time).

If I had to describe myself; sarcastic, funloving, a little adventurous, a bit of book nerd and a foodie. I love to go to concerts, ballgames and wine tasting events. I value family, friends and my dog above all else, but sports are a close second. Recent concerts/events - the Stones, NIN, Marilyn Manson and Outside Lands. I live near the ballpark and I try to go to as many Giants games as I can. I am also a football fan, my teams are the 49ers (obviously) and the Patriots (please don't hate me).

I'm happy hanging with friends in the city, and equally happy enjoying the outdoors or cooking a great meal (I went to culinary school so I think I am pretty good at it, but I'll let you be the judge). Wine country, rafting, hiking, dog park, outdoor happy hours in the summer are all good.

I'd like to meet a guy who shares my interests. I like guys who are outgoing, independent and into checking out new places and trying new things. Sound like you?