rogueangel06: Sports loving and Country Music Loving Fun Girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fremont, California
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
rogueangel06 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business owner/part time restaurant employee

Spring training game, 4/8/12. Gotta root my boys on! :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I absolutely love sports and country music. I'm a down-to-earth girl looking for a down-to-earth guy. I never played sports as a kid but I was raised as a San Francisco Giants fan. I also follow the A's, but when it comes down to it, I bleed black and orange. I love the 49ners, New Orleans Saints, and the New York Giants. I follow college football religiously (go USC Trojans), and I'm a huge San Jose Sharks fan. Warning: Dodgers, Yankees, Texas Rangers, and Raiders fans need not message.

I graduated with my B.S. in Criminal Justice Administration in June, and I started my Master's degree in July. I'm getting my Master's in Counseling and my license as a marriage and family therapist. I hope to counsel prisoners and/or work at an adoption agency at some point in my life.

I'm a huge family oriented person. I'm super close to my parents, and I'm a major animal lover. I have a cat, and ideally would like to have at least 2-3 dogs as well as another cat. More than likely some horses too. My faith is a huge part of my life and something I'm not willing to give up or change about myself.

Looking for a guy who loves country music, animals, hanging out, is religious or spiritual, going to sports games, can make me laugh, and treat me with respect and affection.

I have tattoos. They're small, discreet, and all have personal meaning to me. They're not visible to a passerby but I have them(no more till after kids). If you don't like girls with ink, then don't message me.

I don't tend to stay awake late (past 11) since I'm a morning person so if I don't respond at night I'll do my best to answer messages in the morning when I get up. I love the sunrise and the sunset- they're so beautiful and inspiring. And I have a lot of energy in the morning- usually awake by 7-8. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There are so many things that would be an ideal first date for me. It really all depends on the person I was going out with.
Depending on personality, a simple meeting over coffee would be nice for some quiet conversation. I'm a sports person, so maybe watching a game on TV at a local restaurant or even going to a game together would be fun. I like picnics at a lake or a park, or the traditional dinner and a movie.
Bowling and casual conversation is a lot of fun, too. I'm pretty open to any ideas for a date, it just depends on personalities.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rogueangel06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke