NENARICAN31: Looking for someone to start new begins...3
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San bernardino, California
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aquarius
NENARICAN31 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

Me an my you Papi..

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am 31 year old Puerto Rican women I come from a big family 6 brothers an 2 sisters Lol....i love my family im orginally from New York but moved to cali when i was 9 yrs. I love kids i work in childcare with kids all day they are a blessing no kids yet for me ! I know who i am an love who i am in life when u are with someone we all have to compromise on things. I like long walks on the beach, holding hands, cooking, fun outdoor games with family or friends. So im pretty open till anything u only live once. Well if you would like to now more feel free to hit me up.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my first date will have to be dinner a movie be very respectful opening doors kiss on cheek....Lol.....flower are always nice
An man who treats you well an respect was taught by his mother....

Get the POF Mobile Apps