Aballard2: Mellowship Slinky
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Aballard2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Inventory Specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Aaron

Thanks for reading. I am a musician and I work for high tech systems integrator in Oakland. It's pretty interesting ever evolving work. I am pretty much happiest when I am surrounded buy the people that I love and with plenty of great music to listen to. Of course I love to play guitar and write music, but I also love the simple things in life as well. Spending good times with good people.

I think I have a funny sense of humor as well as being inspired to be successful in life. I enjoy to walk the thin line between being childishly funny and also being serious.

I try to catch up on my movies through Netflix and I live about 7 months behind the movie buffs out there.

I love going to the music theatre! I don't get out to the live music quite enough but the last show that I saw was NYE Primus.. They blew my mind!

I spend my free time at the moment writing music and recording them in my bedroom studio.

Can you tell that all I think about is music? Lol!

There is a snapshot of me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I like going to a local pub for a drink and just get to know one another. I hope to hear from you! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Aballard2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 32.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.