Smrtazgrli: Now Accepting Applications
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Discovery bay, California
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Smrtazgrli is looking for a relationship.
Some college
A Demanding One

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy a simple, uncomplicated, yet active life, full of adventures and I am currently accepting applications for my partner in crime. Must be fluent in sarcasm, smartass, and adult language.

A little about me....

I have a demanding job which keeps me busy on weekdays, but when I am not working, I enjoy hiking to a waterfall in the mountains, a day at the beach listening to the waves crash on the shore, riding horses, camping at the river, four-wheeling-especially in the snow, target shooting, a long drive along the coast, walking with my dog, spontaneous adventures, daytrips and weekend getaways, concerts, seafood/sushi, learning new things and exploring new areas.

Honestly, I'd rather be out in the midst of a great storm, but if I have to be home, I'll be curled up with a blanket, listening to the thunder and rain outside.

I do love the SF Giants and enjoy catching a live game now and then. I'll watch on TV if I'm home, but won't stay home to watch. (Exceptions are made during the post-season, although I'm quite happy to watch at a sports bar while drinking beer and eating wings).

A little about you....

As my awesome partner in crime, you will be someone who:
Has strong character, morals, and values
Understands the importance of honesty, integrity and respect
Is a good communicator and shows compassion for others (I'm known to save lives in the middle of the freeway or 100' down a snow covered embankment)
Has a positive, confident attitude
Shares some of my interests, yet has some of his own.
Has a great sense of humor (I am a bit of a smartass!!)
Enjoys being active and can be spontaneous.

This is a permanent, F/T position with full benefits.

If this sounds like you, submit your application today....there is only one position available.

Good Luck

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
"Well I've heard thunder talkin' up a storm rattlin’ my windows and knockin' on my door, but I've seen lightnin' blow a cypress tree in half. While thunder's busy talkin', lightnin's Kickin' a$$."

"Thunder's just a noise, boys, lightnin' does the work"!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Smrtazgrli you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.