WishFull22: Big Heart/Old Fashioned/Honest
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bristol, Virginia
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
WishFull22 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well let’s see, where to begin?? I think of myself as the 1%, meaning I know how 99% of guys are and I have always strived to be the total opposite of that! No I am not perfect by any means but I am sincere and try 200% in a relationship. I am a giver and I like to spoil the person I am with, head rubs, foot/back massage, cooking for, cleaning for, cuddling and talking....anything, thats just how I am, anyone can say anything and I like to tell how I feel but I always like to show it, in EVERYTHING I do...so that the person I am with can feel it and knows. I always put the one I am with before me and my needs, to me that is love. Laying around in PJ's on the weekend watching lifetime movies even if there is a game on I want to watch lol...I am fine with that :-). My main goal in a relationship is making the other person happy, if she is happy then I am happy, and that is what makes me happy!! There is nothing I won’t do to achieve that. Like I said, I am a giver!! I have a really big heart and so much love to give, just want to be loved and have that best friend. Someone that knows there are going to be hard times and problems, but someone who will stand by you and work thru it because I know that no relationship is perfect. I (thru trial and error) know that honesty is the best policy, honesty about everything. I believe in being faithful also and in treating a woman like a woman. I love children, any kind of music...really depends on my mood. I love to laugh and cut up, get in the floor and play with kids... you get the picture. Like to stay in shape, cook and eat good, even love to clean. A great handy man also haha. Built my own house so there is nothing I can’t do with my hands, love working on projects. HATE fighting :-( But i guess sometimes a little disagreement may happen, its natural, the great thing about that is the making up :-) Love hiking, fishing, riding dirt bikes or my cruiser, shooting guns, camping and really anything outdoors. I grew up on a farm so I am a good ol southern counrty boy at heart. I have 3 boys of my own and they are my world, I am VERY active in their lives and they are with me half the time, I strive to be the best dad in the world for my boys. There is so much more.....Anything else you want to know just message me. Really looking for someone with a big heart and who is tired of the games. Someone to grow old with, someone who will help build those dreams and not tear down all of them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmmmmm. Well any first date can be great I think regardless of what you do or where you go, its more about the company your with, the bond. You have to have that connection and if you do then anything your doing together will be great. I am not hard to please at all...dinner and a movie, just hanging out somewhere and talking, shopping together, anything. I usually let the woman decide if she will and wants to, just my nature in wanting to please her and being a giver. If I have to make a decision I can and will but everyone likes different things so..... If I had to decide I would probably say hanging out at either house, maybe I could cook for her or we could cook together :-) A lot of times public places are noisy and there are alot of distractions. At least somewhere like that you have each others undivided attention, are comfortable and can open up and plus you can see how the other lives and learn more about them. Can kinda kick your shoes off and relax with dinner and a drink or something?? If that makes sense?? Not expecting more so dont take that the wrong way!! Idk, it sounded good anyway haha. Anything really.

Mail Settings
To send a message to WishFull22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married