sknick: It's about time... Tag ur it!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bentonville, Arkansas
53 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
sknick wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Night Owl
Admin. Asst

Just me

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Sknick
I love to meet new people and I cannot wait to find out who you are! I have 2 fabulous teenage daughters that I cannot believe they are already young adults. They are the very best of my life, but I'm looking forward to finally focusing on the next stage in my life.

I can listen to almost any music (except Rap ....sorry, eww... xp ) I work in an office all day and being outdoors is a special treat except I'm REALLY not fond of cold weather - but if my company doesn't mind snuggling, I might be able to make it through. I adore watching sports - TV is ok, but in person is MUCH :D.

I love to laugh and have a very quick wit... lolol... think you can keep up?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I make so many decisions during the work day, that my favorite date includes me not having to really worry about making many decisions at night. I'm really very flexible and whatever I do, I'll enjoy myself as long as my company is fun! I'm not very demanding, but I want to feel special too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sknick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke