MachII: forward motion
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
59 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
MachII is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Big Hat Day at San Gregorio General Store.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am charismatic, funloving, generous, funny, aware, smart, easy going, talented, active. I always look for the positive and am always ready to learn and develop my weaknesses into strengths. I would like to find someone who inspires me and who is inspired by me. Together we ignite each other to be the best we can be. I am a singer who has mostly performed opera, but I love most types of music and I enjoy a variety of activities. I am comfortable in most all environments except for negative or violent ones. I go from formal to casual very easily and love the outdoors. I am always open to new adventures and learning new things. Looking forward to hearing from you if you are honest and well intentioned. Have a great day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess the first date depends on the situation but meeting and talking helps to know if you want to know more.