19krys08: a whole new world.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Texas
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
19krys08 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
A woman who is very goal and family oriented, and loves having a good time. As you have probably heard I have been hurt before but that does not mean I'm throwing in the towel on love or Mr. Right. I am not on here for a hook up, as I have many options for that. I just want a Man in my life who understand the value of of a good woman and who will step up to the plate and not hide behind tree. Music ,the arts, and fashion are my passion. I am the type of person who will love, care, and make an extra effort in the relationship as long as I feel I'm not being taken advantage of. I want to be treated like the queen i am, not anything less. Also, I am not on this site to be catfished or lied to. Honesty and faith are key. Are you the one?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The beach, Dinner, Go cart racing, top golf, winery tours, going to the zoo....Be creative