Andygirl2012: Fibbers skip page...
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Studio city, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Andygirl2012 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love the beach, gardening, home projects,playing pool,outdoor dining,bowling, jogging,biking,video games,shopping,creative art... and anything that may be concidered fun...i dont have a specific style of music i like my taste varies...i like all types of music depending on the singer.You'll have to excuse my profile... when I signed up I wanted to checkout the site only and din't fill my info right and now it won't let me change it I'm Adri i'm 32, my pics are current...
thanks for taking the time to read's your day going?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person, the same coffee meet seems to be the norm lol, I like men with bright personalities to do fun things with, I like someone who is able to step outside their safe zone and try something new...not bungee or skydiving don't worry, I was thinking more like avocado icecream or something lol...I like clean shaven guys most of the time, and I like men who are a bit taller than me. I like someone who is mature and honest...and doesn't try harder to stay within their ideal persona than in trying to get to know me, it's all about having fun and enjoying eachothers company.I like guys who know who they are ...PLEASE LIVE IN THE SAME AREA AS ME :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Andygirl2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps